Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Awards

THE CHAMP IS HERE!

The time has finally come to celebrate the 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series™ Champion, Martin Truex Jr. at Wynn Las Vegas. The evening will be a night to remember with celebrities, style, special guests and entertainment taking the stage. If you can’t join the culmination of the 2017 NASCAR Champion’s Week™ Las Vegas, be sure to watch live on NBCSN, or listen to MRN Radio, and Sirius XM (6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST).

Take advantage of the red carpet, at the NASCAR Red Carpet Viewing Area. Fans can register now for access to the NASCAR Red Carpet Viewing Area. The doors open at 2:30 PM at Mouton 1 at Wynn Las Vegas. Space is limited. For all the details click here.

LOCATION: Wynn Las Vegas
DATE: November 30th
TIME:
4:00 PM PST (Red Carpet)
5:00 PM PST (Awards)
9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST NBCSN
Watch on NBCSN (6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST), or listen on SIRIUS XM and MRN (Live)

 

NASCAR Red Carpet Viewing Area
LOCATION: Mouton 1 at Wynn Las Vegas
DATE: November 30th
TIME: Doors Open at 2:30 PM PST
This is a credentialed event. To receive your credential, sign up online here first. You will be emailed a voucher. Redeem your email voucher for a credential at the Fan HQ at The Park. For more information click here.

 

Contact Us | City of Las Vegas | Las Vegas Events | Las Vegas Motor Speedway